• Cobos
  • Bramare
  • Felino
  • Pulenta Estate
  • La Flor
  • Perez Cruz
  • Riglos
  • El_Porvenir
  • Alto Limay
  • Stratus
  • Crocus

Contact Us

Paul Hobbs Selections
3355 Gravenstein Highway North
Sebastopol, CA 95472
707-824-9879

Sales and General Inquiries
Email: info@paulhobbsselections.com
Phone: 707.824.9879
Fax: 707.824.5843

 

Leah Van Dyke
Direct Sales 
Phone: 707.824.9879
Email: lvandyke@paulhobbs.com

 

Gaston Leyack
Portfolio Manager
Phone: 707.824.9879
Email: gleyack@paulhobbs.com


 

Charlie Plummer
National Sales Director
Email: cplummer@paulhobbs.com

 

Marcela Pinzon 
Western Region Manager
Email: mpinzon@paulhobbs.com

 

Dan Gibb
Central Region Manager
Email: dgibb@paulhobbs.com

 

Harley Aveiro
Southeast Region Manager
Email: haveiro@paulhobbs.com

 

Nora Diminno
Northeast Region Manager
Email: ndiminno@paulhobbs.com